Electronic, Music Review, Review, Rock

Music Review: Rabid Young – ‘EP 1’

Las Vegas indie electro rock and synth pop band Rabid Young is releasing next month its first EP, titled quite simply enough, EP 1. Featuring Eric Rickey (vocals, keys, guitar), Jackson Wilcox (bass, vocals), Bobby Lee Parker (guitar) and Matthew Long (drums), the band has a distinct sound within which are enough fluctuations to grab… Read More Music Review: Rabid Young – ‘EP 1’